Latest Products http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in Latest Products Sat, 16 Jan 2021 11:26:03 +0530 en-us http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in Industrial Furnaces http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/industrial-furnaces.htm http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/industrial-furnaces.htm Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our highly skilled professionals, we are able to offer Industrial Furnaces to our clients. Our unit is based in Rajasthan, India. We offer a broad gamut of furnaces including Aluminium Melting Furnace, Rotary Furnace, Alloys Furnace, Salt bath Nitriding Furnace, and Crucible Furnaces. Crucible Furnaces http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/crucible-furnaces.htm http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/crucible-furnaces.htm Industrial Furnaces Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Being backed by a team of dexterous professionals, we are highly engaged in offering Crucible Furnaces to our clients. We carry out our operations from Rajasthan, India. Under this, we offer Crucible Aluminium Furnace and Crucible Tilting Furnace. These are highly efficient in melting various types of metals. Aluminium Melting Furnace http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/aluminium-melting-furnace.htm http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/aluminium-melting-furnace.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Being a quality-oriented entity, we are rigorously engaged in offering Aluminium Melting Furnace to our clients. We are based in Rajasthan, India. It is widely used by the aluminium industry for suitable applications. We offer it in various sizes and capacities, as per the requirements of the clients. It is known for its heat resistance, robust structure, seamless finish, and optimum functionality. Our clients can avail this product at a highly reasonable rate. Crucible Aluminium Furnace http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/crucible-aluminium-furnace.htm http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/crucible-aluminium-furnace.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the prominent entities, engaged in offering Crucible Aluminium Furnace to the clients. It is burdened with various attributes like dimensional accuracy, sturdy structure, seamless finish, and long working life. It is known for its resistance to heat and rust. We are well-equipped with the modern machines and equipment required to put forth a matchless product quality. Our offered furnace is easy to install and demands a negligible maintenance. We offer it at the leading market rate. Crucible Tilting Furnace http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/crucible-tilting-furnace.htm http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/crucible-tilting-furnace.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Being a client-centric entity, we are engaged in offering Crucible Tilting Furnace to our clients. Our business is based in Rajasthan, India. It is highly demanded by various industries for suitable applications. We offer it in various sizes and specifications, to cater to the varied industrial requirements. Our expert professionals thoroughly observe it at every stage of the production, to develop a high-quality final product. It is precisely engineered in accordance with the set industrial standards and norms. Salt Bath Nitriding Furnace http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/salt-bath-nitriding-furnace.htm http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/salt-bath-nitriding-furnace.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Due to a vast industry experience and knowledge, we have emerged as a major Manufacturer and Supplier of Salt Bath Nitriding Furnace. It is precisely fabricated by our highly skilled professionals by using premium grade materials and modern techniques. We are capable of taking bulk orders for this product. We can easily customize it as per the specifications provided by the client. Our offered product is known for its impeccable finish, long working life, and great performance. Extrusion Press Machine http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/extrusion-press-machine.htm http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/extrusion-press-machine.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 By keeping a full track of the latest market developments, we are engaged in offering Extrusion Press Machine to our clients. We carry out our business from Rajasthan, India. Due to its reliable performance, hassle-free operations, robust structure, easy installation, and long working life, it is highly accredited by our patrons. We use the quality-approved material and progressive techniques for manufacturing it. It is thoroughly examined by our quality analysts on various parameters before getting shipped to the clients place. Extrusion Handling Table http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/extrusion-handling-table.htm http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/extrusion-handling-table.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are dedicatedly engaged in offering Extrusion Handling Table to our clients. We are based in Rajasthan, India. It is highly acknowledged for its matchless features like sturdiness, seamless finish, corrosion resistance, and dimensional accuracy. We offer it in a high-quality packing material, to avoid the chances of mishandling during the transit. We have enough capacity to deliver it in bulk quantities, within the promised time frame. Our clients can avail this table at the leading market rates. Fully Automatic Multilog Heator http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/fully-automatic-multilog-heator.htm http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/fully-automatic-multilog-heator.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to a profound experience and knowledge of the industry, we have emerged as a major Manufacturer and Supplier of Fully Automatic Multilog Heator. We carry out our operations from Rajasthan, India. We are backed by a team of highly skilled professionals, which precisely fabricate it by using the optimal grade components and latest technology in line with the predefined industrial standards. We offer it in varied specifications, to meet the divergent demands of our clients. We offer it at a reasonable rate. Hot Top Casting Machine http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/hot-top-casting-machine.htm http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/hot-top-casting-machine.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the eminent entities, we are engrossed in offering Hot Top Casting Machine to our valuable clients. Our business is based in Rajasthan, India. Its precise dimensions, great performance, long working life, and robust structure have made it the most sought after product in the market. To ensure the maximum client satisfaction, we conduct rigorous testing of these machines on various quality norms. It is easy to install and requires the least of maintenance. We offer it at a highly reasonable rate. Rotary Furnace http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/rotary-furnace.htm http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/rotary-furnace.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are highly engaged in offering Rotary Furnace to our clients. We carry out our operations from Rajasthan, India. It is engineered under the guidance of adroit professionals, who thoroughly abide by the predefined industrial standards and norms. Due to its smooth functioning, sturdiness, seamless finish, and excellent performance, it is highly demanded by our clients. We are competent to take bulk orders for this product. Our clients can avail it at the leading market rate. Alloys Furnace http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/alloys-furnace.htm http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/alloys-furnace.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the leading names in the industry, we are engaged in offering Alloys Furnace to our clients. Our unit is based in Rajasthan, India. Its easy installation and low maintenance have made it a highly preferred product in the market. It is resistant to corrosion and heat. We offer it to numerous industries for heating applications. It is at par with the global market standards. Our professionals thoroughly examine it on various parameters, to ensure its faultless performance. Ingot Casting Machine http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/ingot-casting-machine.htm http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/ingot-casting-machine.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the eminent entities, we are instrumental in offering Ingot Casting Machine. We carry out our operations from Rajasthan, India. It is widely used by various industries for suitable applications. We can conveniently customise it as per the typical requirements of our clients. Our expert professionals fabricate it by adopting the advanced machines and equipment, at par with the guidelines and norms laid down by the industry. It is highly acknowledged for its robust structure, hassle-free operations, and faultless performance. Aluminium Extrusion Press http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/aluminium-extrusion-press.htm http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/aluminium-extrusion-press.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Extrusion Press that we make available is used for making the flow of the material through the die at a controlled temperature and speed. Abiding by the stern delivery policies, we make certain that the product range is efficiently packed and delivered on time. Customers can provide their specifications to us in regards to the packaging of the products as we serve customized packaging requirements. We ensure damage-free products at customer's end. Gas Fired Aging Oven http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/gas-fired-aging-oven.htm http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/gas-fired-aging-oven.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Gas Fired Aging Oven, manufactured and supplied by us, is acknowledged for even heating and the best outcomes at low cost. Since inception, we are involved in selling of premium Gas Fired Aging Oven, as we are its top supplier in the marketplace. We have a capacious warehouse facility that assists us completely in making stock and furnishing varied requirements of the clients. Also, our facility is equipped with modern storage amenities. Forging Furnace http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/forging-furnace.htm http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/forging-furnace.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our Forging Furnace is made with high grade metallic and electrical components, thus facilitate the overall melting process. We follow strict payment procedures for the transactions that ensure that no third party is involved in this. You can rely on us and we will offer you to make payments online or offline. We are a noteworthy name, engaged in offering qualitative lot of products that are the perfect outcome of premium material and modern work methods. Also, the material is sourced from the trusted places after complete quality checking. Heat Treatment Furnace http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/heat-treatment-furnace.htm http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/heat-treatment-furnace.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our Heat Treatment Furnace is made with high grade metallic and electrical components, thus facilitate the heat treatment process of metals. We abide by the strict delivery policies and thus, we ensure that the products are sternly packed and delivered on time. We ensure that the products will remain in a safe condition and for this; we have hired experts who keep a strict vigilance on the entire unit. Moreover, our unit is timely upgraded ensuring more safety. Homogenizing Furnace http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/homogenizing-furnace.htm http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/homogenizing-furnace.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our PLC operated Homogenizing Furnace is a semi-automatic furnace that delivers the best outcomes in melting products with even finishing. In order to keep transparency in dealings, we offer our clients an invoice including the details of the products, quantities and price on which both the parties agreed for the payment. Moreover, our payment procedure is safe. Established in Bhiwadi(India), our organization has been effective in taking over the local and domestic marketplaces as distributor of the product. Hot Log Shear Furnace http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/hot-log-shear-furnace.htm http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/hot-log-shear-furnace.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our Hot Log Shear Furnace is a semi-automatic furnace that delivers the best outcomes in melting assorted metals. As, we have an extensive distribution system; we can gratify patrons by fulfilling massive requirements and making delivery as per schedule. As we are recognized as a dependable name in Bhiwadi(India), we are capable of reaching any nook and corner with ease. Gas Nitriding Furnace http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/gas-nitriding-furnace.htm http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/gas-nitriding-furnace.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nitriding Furnace that we make available is sturdy and used for nitriding different components of diverse sizes and materials. We have a well-maintained and spacious storage space and thus, we are flexible enough of meeting the urgent needs. Furthermore, we by no means go out of stock and thus we maintain year round accessibility of all the products. We are a trustworthy name, involved in offering excellence in the form of Nitriding Furnace. Semi Automated Gas Tempering Furnace http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/semi-automated-gas-tempering-furnace.htm http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/semi-automated-gas-tempering-furnace.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Semi Automated Gas Tempering Furnace is constructed using high-grade materials and appreciated for completing the glass tempering process using combustion heat energy of gas. As we are counted among the reliable names in the industry, we are involved in carrying out a secured payment processing method. We undertake both online and offline methods for the convenience of the clients. Our product is available in nontoxic and industrial-grade packaging materials that ensure the products are safe from damage and reach buyers in brand new conditions.   Fully Automated Gas Tempering Furnace http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/fully-automated-gas-tempering-furnace.htm http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/fully-automated-gas-tempering-furnace.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fully Automated Gas Tempering Furnace that we offer do not require any manual function and acknowledged for conducting the gas tampering process in fast manner. Owing to our wide distribution network and the fastest transit system, buyers can receive their orders on timely basis. The offered array of products is examined on the basis of quality of raw material and other inputs used for the manufacturing. Rest assured us for the raw material used, as we have most updated technologies to examine the quality. Crucible Melting Furnace http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/crucible-melting-furnace.htm http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/crucible-melting-furnace.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Melting Furnace http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/electric-melting-furnace.htm http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/electric-melting-furnace.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Highly Efficient Aging Oven http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/highly-efficient-aging-oven.htm http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/highly-efficient-aging-oven.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cassette Type Die Oven http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/cassette-type-die-oven.htm http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/cassette-type-die-oven.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Billet Heater http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/billet-heater.htm http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/billet-heater.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530