Latest Products http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in Latest Products Mon, 17 Feb 2020 19:34:29 +0530 en-us http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in Industrial Furnaces http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/industrial-furnaces.htm http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/industrial-furnaces.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our highly skilled professionals, we are able to offer Industrial Furnaces to our clients. Our unit is based in Rajasthan, India. We offer a broad gamut of furnaces including Aluminium Melting Furnace, Rotary Furnace, Alloys Furnace, Salt bath Nitriding Furnace, and Crucible Furnaces. Crucible Furnaces http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/crucible-furnaces.htm http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/crucible-furnaces.htm Industrial Furnaces Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Being backed by a team of dexterous professionals, we are highly engaged in offering Crucible Furnaces to our clients. We carry out our operations from Rajasthan, India. Under this, we offer Crucible Aluminium Furnace and Crucible Tilting Furnace. These are highly efficient in melting various types of metals. Aluminium Melting Furnace http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/aluminium-melting-furnace.htm http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/aluminium-melting-furnace.htm Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Being a quality-oriented entity, we are rigorously engaged in offering Aluminium Melting Furnace to our clients. We are based in Rajasthan, India. It is widely used by the aluminium industry for suitable applications. Crucible Aluminium Furnace http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/crucible-aluminium-furnace.htm http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/crucible-aluminium-furnace.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the prominent entities, engaged in offering Crucible Aluminium Furnace to the clients. It is burdened with various attributes like dimensional accuracy, sturdy structure, seamless finish, and long working life. Crucible Tilting Furnace http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/crucible-tilting-furnace.htm http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/crucible-tilting-furnace.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a client-centric entity, we are engaged in offering Crucible Tilting Furnace to our clients. Our business is based in Rajasthan, India. It is highly demanded by various industries for suitable applications. Salt Bath Nitriding Furnace http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/salt-bath-nitriding-furnace.htm http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/salt-bath-nitriding-furnace.htm Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Due to a vast industry experience and knowledge, we have emerged as a major Manufacturer and Supplier of Salt Bath Nitriding Furnace. It is precisely fabricated by our highly skilled professionals by using premium grade materials and modern techniques. Extrusion Press Machine http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/extrusion-press-machine.htm http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/extrusion-press-machine.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 By keeping a full track of the latest market developments, we are engaged in offering Extrusion Press Machine to our clients. We carry out our business from Rajasthan, India. Due to its reliable performance. Extrusion Handling Table http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/extrusion-handling-table.htm http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/extrusion-handling-table.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are dedicatedly engaged in offering Extrusion Handling Table to our clients. We are based in Rajasthan, India. It is highly acknowledged for its matchless features like sturdiness, seamless finish, corrosion resistance. Multilog Heater http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/multilog-heater.htm http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/multilog-heater.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to a profound experience and knowledge of the industry, we have emerged as a major Manufacturer and Supplier of Multilog Heater. We carry out our operations from Rajasthan, India. We are backed by a team of highly skilled professionals. Hot Top Casting Machine http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/hot-top-casting-machine.htm http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/hot-top-casting-machine.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the eminent entities, we are engrossed in offering Hot Top Casting Machine to our valuable clients. Our business is based in Rajasthan, India. Its precise dimensions, great performance, long working life. Rotary Furnace http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/rotary-furnace.htm http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/rotary-furnace.htm Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are highly engaged in offering Rotary Furnace to our clients. We carry out our operations from Rajasthan, India. It is engineered under the guidance of adroit professionals, who thoroughly abide by the predefined industrial standards and norms. Alloys Furnace http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/alloys-furnace.htm http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/alloys-furnace.htm Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the leading names in the industry, we are engaged in offering Alloys Furnace to our clients. Our unit is based in Rajasthan, India. Its easy installation and low maintenance have made it a highly preferred product in the market. Ingot Casting Machine http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/ingot-casting-machine.htm http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/ingot-casting-machine.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the eminent entities, we are instrumental in offering Ingot Casting Machine. We carry out our operations from Rajasthan, India. It is widely used by various industries for suitable applications. Aluminium Extrusion Press http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/aluminium-extrusion-press.htm http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/aluminium-extrusion-press.htm Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Extrusion Press that we make available is used for making the flow of the material through the die at a controlled temperature and speed. Abiding by the stern delivery policies, we make certain that the product range is efficiently packed and delivered on time. Customers can provide their specifications to us in regards to the packaging of the products as we serve customized packaging requirements. We ensure damage-free products at customer's end. Gas Fired Aging Oven http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/gas-fired-aging-oven.htm http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/gas-fired-aging-oven.htm Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Gas Fired Aging Oven, manufactured and supplied by us, is acknowledged for even heating and the best outcomes at low cost. Since inception, we are involved in selling of premium Gas Fired Aging Oven, as we are its top supplier in the marketplace. We have a capacious warehouse facility that assists us completely in making stock and furnishing varied requirements of the clients. Also, our facility is equipped with modern storage amenities. Forging Furnace http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/forging-furnace.htm http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/forging-furnace.htm Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Forging Furnace is made with high grade metallic and electrical components, thus facilitate the overall melting process. We follow strict payment procedures for the transactions that ensure that no third party is involved in this. You can rely on us and we will offer you to make payments online or offline. We are a noteworthy name, engaged in offering qualitative lot of products that are the perfect outcome of premium material and modern work methods. Also, the material is sourced from the trusted places after complete quality checking. Heat Treatment Furnace http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/heat-treatment-furnace.htm http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/heat-treatment-furnace.htm Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Heat Treatment Furnace is made with high grade metallic and electrical components, thus facilitate the heat treatment process of metals. We abide by the strict delivery policies and thus, we ensure that the products are sternly packed and delivered on time. We ensure that the products will remain in a safe condition and for this; we have hired experts who keep a strict vigilance on the entire unit. Moreover, our unit is timely upgraded ensuring more safety. Homogenizing Furnace http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/homogenizing-furnace.htm http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/homogenizing-furnace.htm Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our PLC operated Homogenizing Furnace is a semi-automatic furnace that delivers the best outcomes in melting products with even finishing. In order to keep transparency in dealings, we offer our clients an invoice including the details of the products, quantities and price on which both the parties agreed for the payment. Moreover, our payment procedure is safe. Established in Bhiwadi(India), our organization has been effective in taking over the local and domestic marketplaces as distributor of the product. Hot Log Shear Furnace http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/hot-log-shear-furnace.htm http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/hot-log-shear-furnace.htm Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Hot Log Shear Furnace is a semi-automatic furnace that delivers the best outcomes in melting assorted metals. As, we have an extensive distribution system; we can gratify patrons by fulfilling massive requirements and making delivery as per schedule. As we are recognized as a dependable name in Bhiwadi(India), we are capable of reaching any nook and corner with ease. Nitriding Furnace http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/nitriding-furnace.htm http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/nitriding-furnace.htm Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Nitriding Furnace that we make available is sturdy and used for nitriding different components of diverse sizes and materials. We have a well-maintained and spacious storage space and thus, we are flexible enough of meeting the urgent needs. Furthermore, we by no means go out of stock and thus we maintain year round accessibility of all the products. We are a trustworthy name, involved in offering excellence in the form of Nitriding Furnace. Semi Automated Gas Tempering Furnace http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/semi-automated-gas-tempering-furnace.htm http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/semi-automated-gas-tempering-furnace.htm Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Semi Automated Gas Tempering Furnace is constructed using high-grade materials and appreciated for completing the glass tempering process using combustion heat energy of gas. As we are counted among the reliable names in the industry, we are involved in carrying out a secured payment processing method. We undertake both online and offline methods for the convenience of the clients. Our product is available in nontoxic and industrial-grade packaging materials that ensure the products are safe from damage and reach buyers in brand new conditions.   Fully Automated Gas Tempering Furnace http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/fully-automated-gas-tempering-furnace.htm http://www.tirupatiindustries.co.in/fully-automated-gas-tempering-furnace.htm Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Fully Automated Gas Tempering Furnace that we offer do not require any manual function and acknowledged for conducting the gas tampering process in fast manner. Owing to our wide distribution network and the fastest transit system, buyers can receive their orders on timely basis. The offered array of products is examined on the basis of quality of raw material and other inputs used for the manufacturing. Rest assured us for the raw material used, as we have most updated technologies to examine the quality.